Yogi Tea Giveaway!

Happy Friday, everyone!  You’ve almost made it through the work week!

To start the weekend off right, I am announcing a Yogi giveaway!!!  Yogi was kind enough to send a hand picked selection of six of their favorite teas for one lucky Parsley & Dill reader!  As you all know, I am a huge fan of Yogi teas (especially Green Tea Blueberry Slim Life) and am actually sipping on a hot cup of the Peach Detox tea as I write this.

To be entered into the giveaway, all you have to do is:

  • Sign up to follow this blog (if you haven’t already)
  • Post a comment below describing your favorite way to enjoy a cup of Yogi tea (by the fire, first thing in the morning, etc.)

You have until Friday, November 9th at 11:59 p.m. to enter this giveaway.  The lucky winner will be announced on the blog!

Have a healthy and happy weekend!

12 thoughts on “Yogi Tea Giveaway!

  1. I like a cup of green tea around 3:30 at work when I need a burst of energy or some caffine free tea at night while watching tv on the couch — especially when it is starting to get chilly out!

  2. I love an extra hot cup of Bedtime tea right before bed! Sometimes I do a big mug with 1 bag of Bedtime and 1 bag of Egyptian Licorice Mint … especially during exam study time 🙂

  3. I usually enjoy a couple of cups of the Yogi Green Kombucha Tea throughout the work day, and then have a cup of the Yogi Bedtime tea before bed! 🙂

  4. I’ll have some Yogi tea when I get home from work to warm up from the long walk up my three flights of stairs! No fireplace here :(.

  5. Pingback: Recipe: Spinach and Artichoke Dip | Parsley & Dill

  6. Pingback: Organic Vegetable Lasagna | Parsley & Dill

Leave a Reply

